Rich Bowen

Rich Bowen

Senior Pastor
rbowen@nhwc.org
Reagan Sommers

Reagan Sommers

Executive Pastor
rsommers@nhwc.org

Joy Sommers

Director of Student Ministries
jsommers@nhwc.org

Steve Candler

Worship Pastor
scandler@nhwc.org
Dan Hicks

Dan Hicks

Student Pastor
dhicks@nhwc.org
Jess Hicks

Jess Hicks

Student Pastor
jhicks@nhwc.org

Mike Clair

Pastoral Care Director
mclair@nhwc.org
Jessica Seigler

Jessica Seigler

Communications & Marketing Director
jseigler@nhwc.org
Jane Stover

Jane Stover

Financial Director
jstover@nhwc.org
Wayne & Dot Gaines

Wayne & Dot Gaines

Legacy Pastors
wgaines@nhwc.org
BA Morris

BA Morris

Media Producer
bamorris@nhwc.org
Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Facility Director
cjohnson@nhwc.org

Beth Candler

Front Office Staff
Encounter Coordinator
bcandler@nhwc.org

CC Stovall

New Hope Kids Jr. Director
cstovall@nhwc.org
Tonya Pope

Tonya Pope

Administration Coordinator
tpope@nhwc.org
Rachel Eugene

Rachel Eugene

New Hope Kids Director
reugene@nhwc.org
Hanna Philip

Hanna Philip

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
hphilip@nhwc.org
Lesa Stephens

Lesa Stephens

Facility Coordinator
lstephens@nhwc.org

Make Some New Friends:

Connect Groups

Here at New Hope we believe that life is best done in circles, not rows… meaning that the best life is the one lived in community!  God has created us to share our lives with others and that is why we are a church of Connect Groups.

Get Involved:

Dream Team

Here at New Hope we believe that YOU were created for a purpose and to make a difference in the lives of others! The Dream Team is a group of amazing people that have discovered their gifts and passions are actively serving in them.