Manna Philip

NHYouth Staff
mphilip@nhwc.org
Jennifer Collins

Jennifer Collins

NHKids Staff
jcollins@nhwc.org
Chelsea Pitman

Chelsea Pitman

NHKids Staff
cpitman@nhwc.org
Beverly Neal

Beverly Neal

Ministry Assistant
bneal@nhwc.org
Kel Stovall

Kel Stovall

Ministry Assistant
kstovall@nhwc.org
Josh Rosenbohm

Josh Rosenbohm

Worship Pastor
jrosenbohm@nhwc.org
Rich Bowen

Rich Bowen

Pastor Emeritus
rbowen@nhwc.org
Jessica Seigler

Jessica Seigler

Student Pastor
jseigler@nhwc.org
Jane Stover

Jane Stover

Financial Director
jstover@nhwc.org
BA Morris

BA Morris

Media Producer
bamorris@nhwc.org
Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Facility Director
cjohnson@nhwc.org
Tonya Pope

Tonya Pope

Administration Coordinator
tpope@nhwc.org
Rachel Eugene

Rachel Eugene

Children’s Pastor
reugene@nhwc.org
Hannah Philip

Hanna Philip

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
hphilip@nhwc.org
Lesa Stephens

Lesa Stephens

Facility Coordinator
lstephens@nhwc.org

Take Your Next Step

We are all on a journey in our relationship with Jesus and that means that there are always next steps to take. Whether you are looking to build community with others to being being water baptized— check out our next steps!

Get Involved:

Dream Team

Here at New Hope we believe that YOU were created for a purpose and to make a difference in the lives of others! The Dream Team is a group of amazing people that have discovered their gifts and passions are actively serving in them.